Irmah is Blogging!

Hi everyone!  I finally did it.  I’ve joined the blog world.  I’m very excited to have a place to share my ideas with you, my dear fans, as well as engage with you more directly.  I have a lot of different things to talk about in between shooting episodes and looking for my next guest.

While finalizing my next show, I’m also working on my “Countdown to Halloween” to be unveiled next week, so be sure to check back in.  In the meantime, if you haven’t seen any of my past episodes, please get yourself caught up here.  ‘Till next time!

Leave a Reply

