My Fave Fashions from the SAG Awards

Awards season is definitely in motion and I’m so excited! The build-up, of course, is for the Oscars but, honestly, I love all the award shows, especially the red carpet specials.

I’ve compiled here a visual list of some of my favorite fashions from the SAG Awards. Enjoy! (For the compete gallery compiled by NY Daily News, go here.)

‘Till next time!

Oprah Winfrey…of course!

Image

My favorite couple was Matthew McConaughey and Camila Alves. So gorgeous; both of them.

Image

My favorite dress was worn by Hannah Simone, from the show New Girl.

Image

My second favorite dress was worn by Elizabeth Moss from Mad Men.

Image

My third favorite dress was worn by Amy Adams, from American Hustle. She is not just beautiful but has such a snappy sense of style. I would love to be able to be so daring and modern.

Image

Hard to believe this is Abigail Breslin!

Image

Jared Leto is such a heartthrob; however, I’m not too sure about his hair. But the tux is nice.

Image

Though it’s simple, Jennifer Garner’s classic look is beautiful.

Image

Jennifer Lawrence couldn’t be any cuter. And I love her dress.

Image

I love Julia Louis-Dreyfus’s dress; however, she needs a different hairstyle.

Image

Julie Bowen, from Modern Family, is always adorable. And her dress is so interesting and chic!

Image

I’m not too familiar with Lupita Nyong’o, from the movie 12 Years a Slave, but I find the color of this dress dazzling, and she, looks beautiful too.

Image

Sarah Hyland’s dress is so cute, just like her. The star is from the TV show Modern Family and has a style all her own.

Image

Also from Modern Family, and the star of many Pepsi commercials, Sofia Vergara’s dress is sparkly and I absolutely love her necklace.

Image

Leave a Reply

