Wanting is More

Hello! Here we are at Monday again. I’ve been feeling like my life has been filled with “two steps forward, one step back” moments. I moved forward with some things for my next episode but have found myself, once again, in a holding pattern. It’s not the easiest thing to have to accept. I very much want to be the best but often find that my hands are tied, and I don’t have access to the tools I wish I had in order to succeed. Therefore, today’s quote is a good reminder to keep my competitive spirit alive but that winning isn’t the end-all-be-all. Wanting to win and wanting to be a part of the game, and not giving up, is what counts.

Let’s make this a winner’s week! ‘Till next time!

Image

Leave a Reply

