Reactions to Actions

Happy Monday! This week was a rough one…I had a meltdown because someone that I was working with bailed on me at the last minute, and now I’m completely back at square one with this one aspect of my next episode. A friend sent me the following quote and it made me think about how true it is. I find it hard to believe that my hero, Oprah Winfrey (of course), would’ve reacted so unprofessionally as I did this week.

So, on to a better mind-set when it comes to disappointments and to a successful week!

‘Till next time!

Image

Leave a Reply

