Bathing in Motivation

Happy new week!

This week’s quote is perfect and precisely why I do my weekly motivational quotes. Of course, if I followed its advice, I’d be doing this every day, but I’ve put a twist on things, and take my quotes as a focus for the week. A kind of weekly mantra, if you will. But I do agree that it’s important to constantly check-in with yourself and give yourself a pep talk to help reignite the passion. It’s important when it comes to reaching goals.

So let’s all have a week of inspiration and motivation and…bathing. 😉 

‘Till next time!

Image

One thought on “Bathing in Motivation

  1. Pingback: Reminder of What’s Necessary for a Successful Life | 365 Days of Thank You

Leave a Reply

