8 Days to Halloween: Top 5 Scariest Movie Trailers

Hi everyone! Need some extra frights and scares to get you in the mood for Halloween? Look no further! I picked the top 5 scariest movie trailers (according to yours truly, of course) and ranked them from scary to frightful. I have seen none of these movies and I don’t plan to, as I’m about the biggest scaredy-cat out there (which is why I do trailers and, even so, was hanging on tight to my gummy bears as I watched). My #1 and #2 scariest trailers will haunt me for days… Enjoy!

‘Till next time!

#5 – The Others (2001)

#4 – The Hills Have Eyes (remake, 2013)

#3 – Hostel (2005)

#2 – The Conjuring (2013)

#1 – Angst (remake, 2015)

Leave a Reply

